Microstar hs and die lube

A

AL1

Reaction score
Anybody using Microstar HS for their gold pfc copings, what die lube are you using and are you cleaning copings with any kind of debubbleiser?

user name

user name

Reaction score
I like Ney the best...No cleaners.

C

charles007

Reaction score
Yetti Lube for pfm and great on emax with HS ... hot oven

EJADA

EJADA

Reaction score
I like Ney the best...No cleaners.

I also use Ney die lube. Have been for 25 years. Have tried many but always go back.I like it because it's water soluble. It seems to work great with Microstar HS which I have been using for nearly 20 years. I do use some cleaner/debubblizer, it's a concoction that I created about 10 years ago. If I told you what it was you probably wouldn't believe me. Most all castings and pressings are bubble free. even tiny ones. I don't plan on changing as it proven itself to me.

user name

user name

Reaction score
I also use Ney die lube. Have been for 25 years. Have tried many but always go back.I like it because it's water soluble. It seems to work great with Microstar HS which I have been using for nearly 20 years. I do use some cleaner/debubblizer, it's a concoction that I created about 10 years ago. If I told you what it was you probably wouldn't believe me. Most all castings and pressings are bubble free. even tiny ones. I don't plan on changing as it proven itself to me.

Dont leave us hanging...what is it???

A

AL1

Reaction score
Yeah, inquiring minds want to know.

EJADA

EJADA

Reaction score
Dont leave us hanging...what is it???