ZENOTECH ZELECT HYBRİD

M

macorksk

Reaction score
Hello, I'm Hasan. From Turkey. I'm having a problem with my zenotec select hybrid device I use in my lab. My device is Wieland zenotec premium hybrid. My device is an old version of the product in the link.

I use the glass zenotec glass program of this device. When I start work I get the E54 error in this program. I called service for help, they told me there was a fault in the motherboard of the device. However, I do not trust them. They asked for 7000 euros with VAT and transfer fee. The motherboard photo of the device is in the link below.

Is there somewhere I can repair my motherboard in Turkey? Or do you have any suggestions to help me fix my problem? I need your little help.
HELP
I am a young technician. I hope I can keep up with you. Thank you from now.
My contact addresses:
Phone: 05431021022
E-mail: [email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

673889-3.jpg

M

macorksk

Reaction score
WHAT IS THE ENTRY PASSWORD OF ZENOTECH CAM PROGRAM SERVICE SETTINGS

K

Komprezzor

Reaction score
There is no other way, e54 is a spindle board error meaning the board is fried you need a new mother board

P

Paulo Guevara

Reaction score
Sr. please contact Mustapha Bizri in Facebook. he is the most qualified remote technician in Usa, tell him That Paulo recommend.
He can help you. Whatsapp +1(661)7553193

D

dabelincoln

Reaction score
I don't think that E54 is a board issue. The error means that the spindle is not spinning and this could be for various reasons.

Hasan, when you turn off the machine, can you rotate the spindle by hand? Does it give resistance? If you are wet milling, sometimes the lubricating liquid can dry out on the spindle and cause a blockage that prevents it from spinning.