CAL Technique

C

Cory Glenn

Reaction score
Hi all,
I'm a dentist that happens to do a ton of lab work...........I'm just learning about the CAL technique for making passive frameworks and am really excited about trying it but I can't find a source for the cylinders.

They're sold by Attachments International but when I ordered, they said they haven't been in stock for quite some time and there's no expected date for getting them

Any help appreciated

2thm8kr

2thm8kr

Beanosavedmysociallife
Reaction score
If you place an order big enough for them to manufacture they will be in stock quickly. Otherwise you will have to wait until the have enough to run a batch.:rolleyes:

C

Cory Glenn

Reaction score
Well crap...........want to go in with me ; )

2thm8kr

2thm8kr

Beanosavedmysociallife
Reaction score
Just do a cement retained on custom abutments with a screw channel in the restoration. No help from AI necessary.

JohnWilson

JohnWilson

Reaction score
With CAD you can do it easier and more precise, you just can't do it in your office unless you have the tools :)

Sevan P

Sevan P

Reaction score
With CAD you can do it easier and more precise, you just can't do it in your office unless you have the tools :)

I have this doc that wants me to put a hole in the crown them cement it to the Ti stock abutment, I charge $25.00 extra for using my Multi Link Implant cement. ;)

JMN

JMN

Christian Member
Reaction score
Hi all,
I'm a dentist that happens to do a ton of lab work...........I'm just learning about the CAL technique for making passive frameworks and am really excited about trying it but I can't find a source for the cylinders.

They're sold by Attachments International but when I ordered, they said they haven't been in stock for quite some time and there's no expected date for getting them

Any help appreciated
Greetings Earthling! Welcome!
Hope you stick around to share some with us.