New profile posts

Zubler USA
Checkout our new facebook page @ZUBLERUSALLC! lot of new videos and goings on. Been busy here, hope all of you are doing well.
ADS
Anyone know where to get sintras fixed for an affordable fee on the west coast?
S
anybody know ,i have replaced my collet on roland dwx50 and inadvertenly forgot to place the bur in collet when tightening and tightened the collet ,will i have to purchase a new collet ?sounds trivial but im OCD .thank you
T
  • T

Tamas urban wrote on QDIC's profile.

Can I ask you how many doctors do you have in your practice?
T
  • T

Tamas urban wrote on drforbesdmd's profile.

Hi,
I am a cad-cam technician and lab manager my wife is a ceramist and denturist. My contact is [email protected] or 610-390-6073.Please email me and I can send you our resume.
Sincerely,
Tamas Urban
DESS-USA
  • DESS-USA

DESS-USA wrote on shamim1982's profile.

Thanks for using the DESS products. You owe it to yourself and your clients to only use FDA approved products. Read the 510K's from the companies you do business with to verify they have them...many do not.
Amann Girrbach
  • Amann Girrbach

Amann Girrbach wrote on drforbesdmd's profile.

Hello Dr. Forbes,
Happy to connect regarding the Motion 2. my Cell is 727 271 1552 so I can provide you with information you may need or references.
My name is Ramon Flores.
Thank you.
SmartLabJon
  • SmartLabJon

SmartLabJon wrote on jy147147's profile.

Hello!

Is your wieland mini still for sale? If so would you mind giving me the serial # so I can check for repairs to the machine? Also, why are you selling it?

Thanks!

Jon
J
jy147147
i am closing the lab and do some other business

mini is my back up mill so did not used it much
J
jy147147
#K4WI108262929
CadCam805
Who’s Affected by China Corona Virus? Digital? physical?
JMN
JMN
There's a digital version of the Coronavirus. Oh no! :)
Chalky
  • Chalky

Chalky wrote on Glazed's profile.