New profile posts

TomZ
  • TomZ

TomZ wrote on Acrylicwookie's profile.

What would you like to know.
DreN4do
  • DreN4do

DreN4do wrote on scottiejung's profile.

hi and thanks for the info, but i have no clue on how to import it. or at least i don't know where i can import it to to get a preop? if you have any info on that, it would be much appreciated.
T
  • T

Tamas urban wrote on CRWNMKR's profile.

I am a cad-cam technician my wife is a ceramist.
T
  • T

Tamas urban wrote on Dental Noob's profile.

My wife and me we are dental technician we are looking for opening our own lab and maybe it is a right opportunity for us.
Doris A
  • Doris A

Doris A wrote on JKraver's profile.

I hope you have a Birthday
Doris A
  • Doris A

Doris A wrote on Carnassial Kate's profile.

Birthday
T
  • T

Tamas urban wrote on gp2prostho's profile.

My wife and me interested in you lab offer.
T
  • T

Tamas urban wrote on genesis1's profile.

I am interested in your offer can you explain what do you mean it would be a good opportunity for someone that wants grow.
B
  • B

bigj1972 wrote on TomZ's profile.

TomZ
Thank you for your contributions to this industry. I discovered you a couple of years ago. You have helped me and countless others break out of our shells of repetition of old thinking and techniques. I thank you for the impact you've had on my work.
TomZ
TomZ
Thanks Big J...I am humbled by your comments.
Doris A
  • Doris A

Doris A wrote on keroassidy's profile.

Birthday
Mrs.galfriday
Mrs.galfriday
Happy Birthday ! Party
Doris A
  • Doris A

Doris A wrote on rc75's profile.

Birthday
rc75
rc75
Thank you!!!!!
C
  • C

Chriswilliams805 wrote on Tradewindj's profile.

Hey Tradewindj. You responded to a post of mine a couple weeks ago. Just curious what you had to so regarding my post.
Tradewindj
Tradewindj
Chris, Yes. Can you send your resume to [email protected] please? I manage this full service laboratory here in Portland and would like to talk with you.
CoolHandLuke