NADL Awards presented at the Vision 21 Meeting in Las Vegas



Nothing to see here
Staff member
Reaction score
NADL honored the outstanding contributors to dental laboratory technology at the annual Vision 21 Meeting on Friday, January 22, 2016 at The Mirage in Las Vegas, Nevada. Winners were nominated by their peers and were nominated based on an objective point system.

NADL Awards Included:

NADL Supplier Member of the Year
SafeLink Consulting, Inc. – Atlanta, GA

NADL Laboratory Member of the Year
Drake Precision Dental Lab, Inc., CDL, DAMAS – Charlotte, NC

NADL Merit Award for Outstanding Achievements
Barbara Warner-Wojdan, CDT, AAACD – Knight Dental Group, CDL, DAMAS, Oldsmar, FL

Lifetime Membership Award
Jim McLees, CDT – Kent, WA

NADL Hall of Fame Award
Jerry Ragle, CDT – Ragle Dental Laboratory, Inc., CDL, Champaign, IL
Gary Iocco – Dimension Dental Design, CDL, Hastings, MN

Educator of the Year Award
Daniel [INVALID], MSc, MDT, CDT – New York City College of Technology, Brooklyn, NY

- Daniel [INVALID] was unable to attend the NADL Vision 21 Meeting to accept his award.

Excellence in Education - Laboratory
Oral Arts Dental Laboratory, CDL – Atlanta, GA

2016 CDT of the Year
Julio C. Zavala, Master CDT – LSU HSC School of Dentistry, CDL, Metairie, LA

For more information on the award winners and to view pictures, please visit our website at

Continue reading...
Top Bottom