More Random Pictures

TheLabGuy

TheLabGuy

Just a Member
Reaction score
Was doing some samples today. Can you tell which bicuspid that has porcelain is a Captek or a E.Max MO?
S7300415.JPG
S7300402.JPG
S7300408.JPG
S7300421.JPG

Sorry about the pics, still working on it.

yooper886

yooper886

Reaction score
I am just a removable tech but I would say that the crown laying beside the model is an E.Max crown? Thanks for the clue!

Al.

Al.

Reaction score
I think it is the top one, because it is darker from the blue die stone coming through?

Al.

Al.

Reaction score
Rob you said you are putting on a lunch and learn at a Drs office on another thread. What are you going to take for food? Cold cuts and deli stuff or hot food?

TheLabGuy

TheLabGuy

Just a Member
Reaction score
Rob you said you are putting on a lunch and learn at a Drs office on another thread. What are you going to take for food? Cold cuts and deli stuff or hot food?

What I do is pick a deli "I know" serves good food and send the staff a menu a week before. They get back with me with a list, I order it that morning, and their eating it while I'm informing their heads of mush with great dental laboratory knowledge.......lol

Al.

Al.

Reaction score
What I do is pick a deli "I know" serves good food and send the staff a menu a week before. They get back with me with a list, I order it that morning, and their eating it while I'm informing their heads of mush with great dental laboratory knowledge.......lol

Does the deli deliver everything for you?
Is it going to be all you talking or do you have some kind of visual aid also?

TheLabGuy

TheLabGuy

Just a Member
Reaction score
Does the deli deliver everything for you?
Is it going to be all you talking or do you have some kind of visual aid also?

I pick the stuff up at the deli, some do deliver though, and if it's a subway thing I just go early to subway with orders in hand.