Layered? Stained? No....It's MiYO®

Stacey

Stacey

Sponsors
Ratings
Layered? Stained? No….it’s MiYO®, the world’s first esthetic monolithic finishing system.

Contact your Jensen Sales Consultant today to learn how you can experience MiYO® for yourself at Jensen’s booth B41 & C40 at Lab Day in Chicago next month! You’ll want to be a part of this. Call 800-243-2000 or visit jensendental.com/miyo.

insert front.jpg

CreativeTech

CreativeTech

Ratings
28 1
What I saw when I was up there last week was down right amazing. Can't wait till I'm allowed to talk about it. :augie

CoolHandLuke

CoolHandLuke

40% titanium
Staff member
Ratings
3,902 94
so its not layered, and not stained.
its just some stuff you slather on, rather like a layered kit.

next!

CoolHandLuke

CoolHandLuke

40% titanium
Staff member
Ratings
3,902 94
i'm just a developer, and right now an internet troll.

this looks very much like a layering system for fcz. so unless you were going for the "its a bird, its a plane, its superman" line, sidestepping the word Layered because it isnt a ceramic you are putting on with any thickness doesn't altogether instill a great deal of confidence that it isn't a layered or staining system.

much the opposite, it is a layering system for stains, making it little more than a complex staining system.

which i'd much rather you say. its a complex staining system for anu5-retentive types. otherwise there will be folks like my old employer, keen to buy 3 colours out of the kit, none of the important bits "because I like the blue from this other kit and i'm too cheap to pay for the whole miyo system"