I cried when I saw the lab.....

JenCow

JenCow

Reaction score
Took a new job and they walked me through the "closed" portion of the lab rather quickly. OMG what a mess. I've spent two weeks scrubbing floors, walls, and ceilings. I'll post the after pics when i get some after pics to post :) I have never worked somewhere SO MESSY before, and this is probably karma for me being a messy tech way back in the day. Points to anyone who can tell me how to work that second curing unit in the back of the second picture :)

I've found so much excess in here, also. Like half a dozen NEW machines, including triad light cures, a new boil out (still in box) a brand new dentsply injection system, seven pindexers, etc. Also, a literal metric **** ton of penny wieght gold just laying around. wtf

65400812213__719E3D91-9B53-4E6D-BF13-EB9482C7FDFC.jpg IMG_3124.jpg IMG_3122.jpg IMG_3119.jpg IMG_3116.jpg

Attachments

• IMG_3115.jpg
    IMG_3115.jpg
    170.8 KB · Views: 220
JMN

JMN

Christian Member
Reaction score
Took a new job and they walked me through the "closed" portion of the lab rather quickly. OMG what a mess. I've spent two weeks scrubbing floors, walls, and ceilings. I'll post the after pics when i get some after pics to post :) I have never worked somewhere SO MESSY before, and this is probably karma for me being a messy tech way back in the day. Points to anyone who can tell me how to work that second curing unit in the back of the second picture :)

I've found so much excess in here, also. Like half a dozen NEW machines, including triad light cures, a new boil out (still in box) a brand new dentsply injection system, seven pindexers, etc. Also, a literal metric **** ton of penny wieght gold just laying around. wtf

View attachment 39492 View attachment 39493 View attachment 39494 View attachment 39495 View attachment 39496
It's a multi stage unit. Make sure all stages heat as they are set to a temp they control.

JenCow

JenCow

Reaction score