Hello

Teofil

Teofil

Reaction score
Hello :)
First of all you will have to excuse my English.
My posts might be full of spelling errors...sorry
I am 28 , M, from Belgrade, Serbia.
I work as a full time orthodontic technician at Belgrade Dental College.
Looking forward to exchange knowledge with colleagues from abroad.
For my first post I would like to share photos of appliance I've bean focused on for last 6 months.
This appliance is similar to Inman aligner and uses same piston-like movements to achieve de-rotation and perfect and quick alignment of frontal teeth.
The versions of this appliance I've bean developing for some time can be combined with other appliances in many ways.
Some photos here... :)
aimg214.imageshack.us_img214_6569_dscf8721qu4.th.jpg
aimg209.imageshack.us_img209_4053_dscf8729cbk5.th.jpg aimg214.imageshack.us_img214_1257_dscf9004buu2.th.jpg
aimg214.imageshack.us_img214_6886_dscf9036dq4.th.jpg aimg211.imageshack.us_img211_2538_dscf9038bm0.th.jpg aimg205.imageshack.us_img205_806_dscf9052bna1.th.jpg
aimg509.imageshack.us_img509_5664_dscf9064vs2.th.jpg aimg262.imageshack.us_img262_7291_dscf9068bsz0.th.jpg
aimg214.imageshack.us_img214_6569_dscf8721qu4.th.jpg aimg209.imageshack.us_img209_4053_dscf8729cbk5.th.jpg aimg214.imageshack.us_img214_1257_dscf9004buu2.th.jpg aimg214.imageshack.us_img214_6886_dscf9036dq4.th.jpg aimg211.imageshack.us_img211_2538_dscf9038bm0.th.jpg aimg205.imageshack.us_img205_806_dscf9052bna1.th.jpg aimg509.imageshack.us_img509_5664_dscf9064vs2.th.jpg aimg262.imageshack.us_img262_7291_dscf9068bsz0.th.jpg

Last edited:
L

labdude

Reaction score
Very nice functional appliances! You have some great ideas placing the aligner function in standard functionals.
Thanks for all the pictures as well!
Mike.

Teofil

Teofil

Reaction score
Thanks.:)

Does anyone manufacture Inman aligners or something similar?
I would like to see photos if you do.

I've seen your post about bionator manufacture.