Exocad Users, Stand Up and Share Tips

C

charles007

Reaction score
Thought I would start a new thread to find out who the smarter techs who bought Exocad :D , and share tips in using Exocad.. Since I'm new with my Origin scanner, I will be the dead weight anchor on this thread, and I hope Jason will be the Sails to keep this thread moving alone at the speed of White Light.......
I would like to see any kind of cases from the designing stages to glazed, etc.
Please give the name of your scanner and share anything worth sharing to make 3Shape owners jealous.... :)
Charles

Last edited:
DMC

DMC

Banned
Reaction score
I wish I had time this week to post the things I want to...but too busy.

You guys have at it for a while.

I join ya soon....

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson

Reaction score
Thought I would start a new thread to find out who the smarter techs who bought Exocad :D

share anything worth sharing to make 3Shape owners jealous.... :)

Charles

Anyone? Anyone? :) Cricket-cricket

NicelyMKV

NicelyMKV

Reaction score
Taking a deeeeeeeeep breath
Probably easier to say what it won't do, like freeze up or give crazy twisted tooth proposals. I'll have to chime in when I'm near a keyboard lol

Last edited:
DMC

DMC

Banned
Reaction score
I can add any attachment or locator or anything to unlimited BAR design on ANY Implant and send it to anywhere~~~!!!! (or to myself LOL)

ANy Articulator, etc etc...

3Shape software is very similar, (but scanners stink). It is leap-frog game IMO.

ai930.photobucket.com_albums_ad145_turbo2nr_bonghit.png
ai930.photobucket.com_albums_ad145_turbo2nr_bonghit.png

Last edited:
Y

YMS96

Reaction score
We could do that in 3Shape almost 2 years ago. There are open abutment systems out now that we can send to whomever we like also popcorn

DMC

DMC

Banned
Reaction score
Oh yeah, with the bottom mesh of Implants for a Bar.

Show me one....

Last edited:
Y

YMS96

Reaction score
Yeah, bars! That was released two Decembers ago.

DMC

DMC