Exocad training questions to ask of trainer.

B

bcmmdl

Reaction score
I was looking for some advise on questions and processes to ask of my exocad trainer. I'm new to the cad world of dentistry and will be going in for training next month to begin learning on a recently purchased system. Are there any critical points current users think a trainer may overlook or that would be helpful to elaborate on for a new guy. From your experience what do you think? Thank you, any comments are appreciated!

zero_zero

zero_zero

Reaction score
Make a list of what you'd like to design...then make sure the trainer covers all those topics in detail (and for different scenarios)...bring your own models. If you got the system setup an running, try to play with it before the training, the basics are simple and straight forward...then you'll know what to ask. There's quite a few videos on youtube to check out... And feel free to ask here as well...;)

B

bcmmdl

Reaction score
Thanks for the advise. I probably need to be much more specific when asking such a question. Just got a little anxiety about trying new technology.

REJ

REJ

Reaction score