Designing Implant direct legacy case with 3 shape.

K

Korearia

Reaction score
Hi there.
I have received a case via trios scan which doctor used Implant direct legacy 3.0 scan body.
Since it is my first time handling this company. I have downloaded DME files from the implant direct website.
I imported DME files to our 3 shape system and it works well at the design section but when it comes to model building the errors are keep coming up.
I have attached the photos which show my errors. Please help me with this situation. I have no idea what to do.
Two errors are bothering me.
These two errors are coming up at the model building section!

1. Unable to load order file using the settings from the control panel. Local material will be used.
(The order file is corrupt or does not match the material file. ( Foreign key constraint for field IDM Item order . Client ID referencing table Site with value
2. Analog hole holds wrong boundary count.

JMN

JMN

Christian Member
Reaction score
Hi there.
I have received a case via trios scan which doctor used Implant direct legacy 3.0 scan body.
Since it is my first time handling this company. I have downloaded DME files from the implant direct website.
I imported DME files to our 3 shape system and it works well at the design section but when it comes to model building the errors are keep coming up.
I have attached the photos which show my errors. Please help me with this situation. I have no idea what to do.

1. Unable to load order file using the settings from the control panel. Local material will be used.
(The order file is corrupt or does not match the material file. ( Foreign key constraint for field IDM Item order . Client ID referencing table Site with value
Hey, just want to let you know that you will be able to post images after your post count rises past 5.

And one of the resident geniuses will be around soon. I ain't one!

Sevan P

Sevan P

Reaction score