Exam

T

Tonkster

Reaction score
Will be taking my Specialty and Comprehensive exams on 6-18-11 in San Antonio. Wish me Luck!!!! Any advise??

Joel

Travis

Travis

Nothing to see here
Staff member
Reaction score
Good Luck.....

How far do you have to travel to take the test?

AJEL

AJEL

Reaction score
The best of luck, what is UR specialty, how long have U been a working tech?

rkm rdt

rkm rdt

Reaction score
Will be taking my Specialty and Comprehensive exams on 6-18-11 in San Antonio. Wish me Luck!!!! Any advise??

Joel

Stay focused and good luck.

You have my respect!

T

Tonkster

Reaction score
I am travelling about 3 hr to SA, Tx. My Specialty are Dentures which I have been doing for about ten yrs now. Thanks for all the best wishes. Really nervous about the Comprehensive Exam!!!

K

kcb

Reaction score
Think about taking the exam.

Hello, I am thinking about taking the CDT exam . Other than the air force manual's is there any other study guide's I can use? Thank You

T

Tonkster

Reaction score
Hello, I am thinking about taking the CDT exam . Other than the air force manual's is there any other study guide's I can use? Thank You

Study Groups have been another alternative, if you can find one in your area.

P

PeroutySmiles

Reaction score
If you know whats in the Air Force manuals you'll do more than fine.

Smilewire

Smilewire

Reaction score
Go to Bed! sleep on your Air Force Manuel
:)
And good luck tomorrow!

T

Tonkster

Reaction score
Thanks for all the wishes, They helped out. I Passed both the Comprehensive and Denture Specialty exams I took last month in SA, Tx.

Next is the Practical in Fenton. Mo on August 27.

Again wish me luck!!

H

HDL Owner

Reaction score